Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 March 2019 for 3 weeks to plus
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Single bed

Home Description

Description of the home

SHARED-ROOM AVAILABLE in a beautiful two-storey townhouse in Alexandria located only 20 minutes away from Central Station, University of Sydney and UTS. There a great number of pubs, cafes, restaurants and groceries stores around.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills are included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
The house is shared with five other easy-going, friendly and multicultural guys from different backgrounds.(Australia, Japan, Thailand, and Colombia) but you will only share room and bathroom with one guy (Japan).
Compatible people
To pay rent on time and keep the place clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog