East Toowoomba

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 January 2019 for 1 week to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I’m looking for woman who wanna live sharehouse

I’m looking for 1 woman who wanna live in our share house. Actually I lived here with my girlfriend. But she’s going to go farm to get second visa. Our share house have 1 bedroom and 1 study room and 1 bathroom and big terrace. 1 Japanese woman lives in study room. She wants to live with “FEMALE” sharemate. So I’m looking for just woman.

I’ll live in terrace. So you can live 1 big private room. I rented this house for comfortable living. I hope you feel comfortable as you live in your own house in my sharehouse.

This house is in Center of city - you can go anywhere easily in 10 minutes (Woolworth, Myyer, coles, bus stop, train station, etc)

Location : 70 Mary St. M on mary

Available : Sauna, Gym, swimming pool, bbq

Offer : bathroom tissue, electric cloth dryer, detergent, dishwasher

*we have 2 week notice and deposit

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bill : $250 / week(Includes all bill)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
study room : 1 janpanese girl who is 21 years old. she is working holiday visa

Terrace : 1 korean boy(it's me), I was living in one private bedroom. If you come here, I will live in terrace
Compatible people
all people who are living in our house are respectable and kind, polite. they all wanna live comfortably like living their own house

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog