Labrador

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom home in babradore. 5 mins walk from the grand and the broadwater area. Close to public transport shops and servo. Large living kitchen are, choice of 3 bedrooms. Huge front and side deck. Workshop in garage. Nice shadey quiet location. Fire pit and bbq. Own bathroom. Im a 33 yr old easy going truck driver. Easy to get along with honest and straight to too point. There is a dog at the house who is a big sook. Quiet and well behaved. Feel at home not like a guest!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

I will cover electricity is $20 a week give or take and water is usualy $40 per quater

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hey! My name is scoty. Im a 33 year old gold coast local. Im a crane truck operator and work mon to sat. I leave early and am usually back around 4 to 6 pm. Im my spare time i do a bit of woodwork, take my dog to the beach and RELAX lol! Im easy to get along with and respectful. Heavy slewper. Not much of a party animal these days. If you move in here you wont be treated like a guest. Plenty of furnature to use. And the house has most everything needed.
Compatible people
Respectul of others
Laid back
Not into drama
Description of pets
Sook. 42 kilos and thinks hes a lap dog
Quiet
Clean

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay