Doubleview

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$110 per week (includes bills)
Couple$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 January 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a house mate - available from 11th January 🙂

Great location !!! 4 minute drive to the beach, walking distance to the shops.

I live in a 3 x 1 unit. Open plan kitchen and living area and a decent outdoor area, the bedroom has a double built in rob.
You will share the house with me and my 3 year old daughter. I work full time so only home at nights.

Bills all included - water, power, gas, WiFi and Netflix.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent
$100 pw (includes all bills) if your FIFO
$115 pw if not

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I work full time and have a 3 year old daughter :)
Compatible people
Reliable and tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog