Canning Vale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 February 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is very neat and clean, has reverse cycle air conditioning to all rooms, it has a large kitchen and is situated in a safe suburb within easy walking to shops and public transport. The house has 2 living/tv areas and a study.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water. All bills will be split equally between all tenants.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi I'm Flynn and about to start an Apprenticeship as a Carpenter. I've recently moved to Perth from the country for work. My dad stays here about 4 nights a week as he works full time in Perth. Im looking for a friendly, clean and law abiding house mate.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy and friendly and someone who respects others privacy and pays their share of the bills on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog