Caversham

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 January 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 4 bed, 2 bath home
Currently living here on my own and looking for a house mate.
2 bedrooms to choose from.
3rd bedroom can be used to store things.
1 bedroom has a double bed, bedside tables and Chester drawers and Foxtel point if wanted, and other 1 bedroom is completely empty if you would prefer to use own furniture.
You will have your own newly renovated bathroom to yourself.
House is on a large corner block with brick wall surrounding house. And security cameras around the yard.
I have 1 large friendly dog. Predominantly he’s outside.
Large outdoor area, great for having people over ect. Large above ground pool.
Internet
Foxtel
Large shed.

Any questions feel free to contact me :) hope to hear from you soon.
David

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bill will be split evenly (power,water and gas)
I will cover Foxtel and internet. There is a Foxtel outlet in one of the rooms. If you would like a box in that room we can discuss that.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi my name is David. I’m a friendly 25 year old
I live here on my own with my 2.5 year old French mastiff named Kingston.
I work full time, I am a heavy diesel mechanic by trade. But I am in the middle of becoming a firefighter.
I work long hours.
I like the house to be kept tidy but I am far from anal about it. I understand people do get busy.
I like to catch up with friends or have them over for dinner. I love all sports. And Into fitness and working out at the gym.
If there’s any more you would like to know please contact me :)
Compatible people
I’m looking for friendly, outgoing people to share my home with. If your looking for a drama free home and a place to look forward to coming home to, and your someone that doesn’t mind doing your bit around the house. Then we are on the same page. I think it’s great to have a friendship within the home but also respect eachothers space and privacy. Your Friends would always be welcome!
Description of pets
I have a 2.5 year old French mastiff. He’s very friendly and a big gentle giant. He’s a big sook and loves a cuddle.
He is also a very good guard dog. He is predominantly outside most of the time but comes inside everyone now and again. If your a dog person you will fall inlove with him!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay