Augustine Heights

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 March 2019 for 2 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Living here is Chill. It’s a nice clean house. Me and my housemate are at work most of the time. If we aren’t we’re at gym or probably out seeing friends. We are open minded and easy to get along with. Feel free to pop in and say hello :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$180 a week including everything.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Daniel - 30. Works 6 days a week. Goes to gym and runs in spare time. Open minded and loves a good laugh.

Jack - 25. Works 5 days a week. Goes to the gym and plays soccer. Also loves a good laugh 😆
Compatible people
Open minded. Non judgemental. Caring. Respectful.
Description of pets
My pet is theeeeee best !! Little jack Russell. Best personality. You will love him. Everyone does :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog