Augustine Heights

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 4 bedroom home. Two living areas. Large kitchen and huge walk in pantry. 2 bathrooms. Undercover patio area out the back. Ceiling fans throughout and ducted air con throughout the whole entire house including all bedrooms.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Any bills to be divided equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi there,

I am looking for someone to move into my home in Augustine Heights. You will have your own bedroom and own bathroom also to yourself. It is just myself and my 3 year old little boy. We basically have our own section of the house which would be separate to where your room would be. I can’t stand mess so you must be clean and tidy.
Compatible people
I am preferably looking for a female aged in either their 20’s or 30’s. Must be working.
Must be clean and tidy.
On time with rent and bills etc
Must be trustworthy
Non smoker.
I also have a cat so must be okay with that.

If you think this might be suitable for you then please contact me ASAP. Thank you!
Description of pets
I have one inside cat. Her name is lulu. She is quite scared and timid of strangers so she may hide for awhile until she gets to know you. She doesn’t go outside at all so she must be kept indoors at all times. She’s very friendly once she breaks out of her shy state.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog