West Hindmarsh

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful renovated character home to share with one other person and puppy! Reduced rent which includes free internet. I have Netflix, a large backyard with veggie patch, parking on the property. Large bedroom with 2 built in robes and reverse cycle aircon. Close to city with bus and tram stops nearby. Rent has been been reduced as I'm looking for someone preferably who can be home at times throughout to keep my puppy company. Would suit people working evening shifts or students. He is quite playful so someone who is great with dogs would be well suited!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hey there! I'm Lorelle, a Graphic Designer living in a 2 bed house with my puppy. We are looking for a flatmate for any length of stay. Short termers, travellers, and Fringe workers welcome to apply. I'm friendly and easygoing; enjoy cooking, gardening, and sitting in the sun with a glass of wine! I work Monday to Friday 9-5, and love chilling out in the evenings and spending quality time with the pup outdoors on the weekends.
Compatible people
I do enjoy being quite tidy, but relaxing and enjoying the space at home is important too.
Description of pets
I have an 3 month old border collie pup. He is very affectionate and enjoys playing with his toys and running around outside. Still in the biting and chewing phase but is currently attending puppy school and getting all the training he needs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog