Bayswater

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom townhouse 7km from CBS located on the river opposite Ascot Race course and near Riverside gardens cycle walk paths Lock up garage your own bathroom toilet seperate study/ lounge room as share includes 2 rooms for the price. Bright open living with all modern conveniences and a very friendly 11yr old maltese / cross fur baby house trained and loves people that love her

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Can be discussed but average $50 to $60 per mth on top ov room rate

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am an outgoing switched on mature female that enjoys a laugh respectful of others space and privacy likes people but not intrusive. Interested in the world affairs travel and life in general Enjoy my walking as exercise and have a nice collection of friends to interact with.
Compatible people
Respect for the house rules such as security cleanliness cleans up after themselves. Likes to interact if and when appropriate. A person who wants a win win environment like I do so harmony prevails and sharing is pleasurable.
Description of pets
Adorable 11yrs old well behaved lovable Maltese x shitzu lap dog that has a beautiful nature

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog