Ardeer

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The house and the rooms are fully furnished; with courtyard garden and BBQ area in a big 2 storey house in Ardeer.

THE HOUSE: it is a large, bright and beautiful fully furnished house. It has a nice kitchen/meals area, 2 living area, 3 bathrooms, full laundry and a great off street parking.

The property is eight minute walk to Ardeer train station (Forrest Street) and 23 minutes to the city on public transport (Vline).

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Includes bills + Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
You would be sharing the house with myself. I am currently working in Property/Construction, a full time job.
Usually be at home on evenings and during weekends. I am an easy going person and friendly. Please give me a ring to discuss more about myself and house. Thanks
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun, considerate, respective and tidy flat mate to share with me, someone who is happy to socialize over a drink and also happy to divide a conquer. Preferably someone who works full time.
Description of pets
I have a medium size dog, he is very friendly and does spend 50/50 time inside/outside. He would love a new cuddle buddy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog