Cockburn Central

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 February 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi I have a 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment with fabulous facilities which include Swimming Pool, BBQ's Pizza oven, Function Area, Gym and Outdoor Cinema.

I am a 26 year old female with a Shitzu Cross named Smudge. I am a non smoker, I like to socialize and I am very friendly.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Utilities included as long as they do not exceed normal expectations. If exceeded then you are expected to pay the difference.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi My name is Keisha, I am 26 Years old, I work as a Survey Technician during the week and a Sales Rep on weekends. I do like to socialise but I also like my quiet time. I am a tidy person, respectful of others and respectful of my home. I love to cook, although messy lol
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly, considerate person to share my home. Would love a positive attitude and a willingness to share in household duties in order to keep it tidy. I do not mind you having visitors as I am a social person and love a good chat but this is not a party home.
Description of pets
Smudge is my 7 year old Shitzu, she loves company and cuddles. She looks a little like a gremlin but her personality is just beautiful, she will talk to you and will certainly give you loads of laughs. A Dog lover is a must, she is my best friend !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog