Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$410 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$440 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
*Master bedroom
*Ensuite bathroom for yourself
*Massive built in wardrobe split in two sides
*Air con
*Direct access to the balcony
*Unfurnitured but can easy fit double/queen Bed

Home Description

Description of the home

Long term room available on the 09/02/2019

We are looking for a friendly couple to share our nice and modern 3 bedroom apartment in a very convenient area in Mascot. Preferibly working professionals who are mature; tidy and considerate.
You two will be sharing the apartment with a super friendly girl and myself (friendly as well😜) we have our own separate rooms, with our own separate bathroom.

We are chill flatmates; who would like to share our sweet home with a couple (or 2 girls) who are keen for a chat; a glass of wine or dinner; but also people who can respect privacy.

ABOUT THE APARTMENT:
*Expansive living/dining area flows effortlessly to entertainer's balcony
*Modern kitchen with quality appliances
*Aircon in the living room
*Internal Laundry
*Secure parking space available
*The apartment is only 10 min walk to Mascot station and Woolworths

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet bills not included , they will be divided by the 4 of us every quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
My name is Eimmy, I work in the marketing and sales industry; I also study Management. I am a quiet but sociable person. I enjoy a glass of wine and watching a movie, and when I feel like cooking I do enjoy it as well. In my spare time I go dancing. I speak spanish too.
Compatible people
Quiet, super clean and tidy, mature.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog