Little Mountain

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 4 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern Townhouse with private & secure yard

Ceiling fans throughout

Large stone top kitchen with modern appliance

Open tiled living flows to covered outdoor entertaining

Great storage, all rooms with built-ins

Separate guest toilet / powder room

Double car garage with remote door

Adjacent shopping, school and convenience

Central location just a few kms from the beach and major hubs

Quiet cut-de-sac access

Resort style pool & bbq facilities

Master bedroom available (unfurnished)

Must love dogs! (have 3 pug dogs)

Future housemate must be clean and tidy, respectful of others and their property. Quiet, Non smoking, friendly household.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and internet. Divided evenly preferable added to rent each each week (approx $30 p/wk)

*Electricity Subject to normal usage. Usage of Aircon will result in increase of individual contributions.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Shopping
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Melissa I am a professional who work at Brisbane Airport. I am clean and tidy, friendly and happy person. I have 3 beautiful pugs who are my life. I like to stay active, get outside, meet up with family but I also like a good book, Netflix and a jigsaw puzzle. I'm not a party person, those days are behind me, you may never catch me having a drink unless I get into a cocktail mood. I have had many housemates, some good, most bad. So I would like for next one to be a good one.
Compatible people
I am looking for a Clean and tidy, respectful person who is considerate of of others property and privacy. They must be Honest and trustworthy, drama free and enjoy life. They must love dogs and treat them as part of the household. My future housemate must be willing to share responsibility of household chores. I also believe housemates should get along to live harmoniously.
Description of pets
I have three beautiful pugs, Frank, Batman and Buttons. They are inside dogs and are like shadows. They love a good cuddle and will always try to guilt you into food. They are Happy to just be near and love a good sleep. Frank and batman stay outside whilst I'm at work and Buttons is kept in a room.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog