Maroochydore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 April 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Room is light and airy, can fit queen bed. Unfurnished, with built-ins, fan, aircon, blockout blind. You will have your own bathroom with shower and toilet. Own car park is included in this price, willing to negotiate rent without car park included.

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new 2 bed/2 bath apartment with pool. Spacious modern design ideal for sharing. Awesome location - 5 min walk to beach, cafes, shops. Just moved in so still in the process of styling the space.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher

Bills and expenses

Bills will be for Electricity, Internet & Excess Water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
I'm a mon-fri worker, love the outdoors, health and fitness and am an early riser.
Compatible people
This apartment would suit full time worker, ideally would like to share with female with similar interests, reliable with rent, clean and tidy.
Please no smokers/couples/pets/children and not a party house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog