Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 April 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Short stays welcome.
Plenty of street and on site parking.

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom unit close to Racecourse Rd, with a private courtyard. Close to bus, train & ferry options as well as Portside entertainment areas. Fully furnished as well.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in rent for power and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a quiet professional, 33 and work full time in the city. I generally keep to myself, and do enjoy my privacy however happy to have a chat over wine or coffee.
Compatible people
Looking for someone similar to myself, ideally working full time, independent, quiet and keeps their space clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog