Mawson Lakes

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

I'm looking for a housemate to share a two bedroom townhouse I'm currently renting in Mawson Lakes. The house is kept clean and is fully furnished except for the second bedroom which is currently unoccupied. Shared bathroom facilities upstairs and one additional toilet downstairs. Mawson Lakes is a central hub for all your needs, including our very own train and bus station, which gets you into the city in 20 minutes by train.

House rules: no smoking, no pets, no children, no parties, female roomate preferred.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water. Bills would be divided equally in half.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I work fulltime as as a dental hygienist. I love keeping active with gym and exercise is a big part of my life especially in the evenings.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is a honest and reliable, a good communicator, and respects privacy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog