Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$480 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful and clean 2 bedroom apartment situated in Alexandria, 10 minutes walk to Green Square station or a bus stop a minute away with frequent buses to city.

The apartment features a large living Area with TV, fridge, dishwasher, internal laundry equipped with washing machine and a dryer. The living room and kitchen is fully furnished and equipped. The apartment comes with a private balcony and also a secured car space if you have a car.

You will also have your own bathroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet are shared equally and I’ll be cleaning the house regularly except for your bedroom and bathroom.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Kisook born in Korea and moved to Australia when I was 16 and lived in Sydney ever since.
I am working full time in Surry Hills and I’m usually out of house before 530am to start my day at the gym.
I like to stick with my routine during the week and usually in bed by 10pm but I enjoy having a bit of sleep in and relax with a glass of wine or two on the weekend.
You will also find me on sundays cooking and doing meal preps for the week.
I like to keep the house clean and tidy so I avoid having a big party at home.

am looking for a like minded flat mate with a similar life style.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy and respectful of others privacy and space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog