Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 March 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
You'll have the choice of two rooms at the other end of the house to where the other housemates rooms are. Bond will be 500 but I'm open to discussion

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to shopping centre. Choice of two rooms both with inbuilt wardrobes, Nice and quiet neighbourhood, Living with two quiet 29 year old males one who will rarely be home due to working FIFO overseas. Drinking and smoking is fine, Room will be unfurnished. Room is available NOW

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Gas, Water, Electricity all divided fairly but will discuss it more in person

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Travel
About the occupants
Two 29 year old males living in the house, both very easy going and drama free. one of us smokes and one of us doesn't but smoking is only allowed outside. You'll rarely see one of us due to a fifo overseas mining job but the male who will be here all the time works as a chef and when he's not working he's chilling out gaming or having a quiet beer.
Compatible people
Someone who is relaxed, friendly and doesn't mind a quiet drink

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog