Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 February 2019 for 2 months to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious apartment next to the beach in Albert Park. Close to 2 tram routes. Large living area with big TV, leather couches, dining room, 2 outdoor patios, small private garden. Larger communal garden with heated pool.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Internet, electricity, some foxtel, netflix, cleaner

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m James, a chartered accountant from South Africa. I’ve been living in Melbourne for close to 3 yrs now (and I love it) . I work full time in the city. I have quite a low key lifestyle.
Compatible people
I’m looking to share with a professional easy going person - similar to myself

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog