Albion

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 March 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new and cosy 2 bedroom apartment. It is very fresh, clean and quiet. Gorgeous Backyard with an amazing garden. Only 10 mins drive to Airport or City. Walking distance to train station, cafes, restaurants and local shops (Aldi and Coles). Visitor Carpark and plenty spot on the street. A truly beautiful suburb considered one of the best area in
The perfect location!
Plus....Free Unlimited Wifi!!!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water, gas and Internet included. Only electricity which is every 3 months.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello I am Laisa from Brazil. I am renting a bedroom at my place, it will be only two of us and you will have your own bathroom.
Compatible people
Friendly and quiet

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog