Bertram

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 4 x 2 in Bertram. Myself and my Pug living here. Huge backyard, no outdoor furniture yet. 2 lounge rooms. Right near Kwinana Freeway. Many shops nearby.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity - halves
Gas - halves
Water - halves
Internet - halves

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Caitlin, 24 year old Registered Nurse. I work full time mon to fri and looking for someone easy going to share the house with.
Compatible people
Must be clean, easy going and must like dogs
Description of pets
Pug - Luna - nearly 2 years. Shes crazy and will just want attention, not aggressive at all.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog