Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 March 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The rent will include all your bills
-gas
-electricity
-water
-nbn broadband

Upfront bond can be discussed if interested in bedroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice newish modern 4x2 house

Close to bus stops , 15 mins from train station.
Nice big spacious home.
House is fully furnished except rooms.
5 minutes from an Iga or 10 minutes from local shopping centre.

At the back of estate so not srrounded around by millions of homes.
Nice parks close by to home.

Also own 2 adorable huskies.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, wifi.

Bills will be included in your rent so once bills come out you won’t have to worry about paying anything.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Milly and my partner is called shay, I am 23 and she is 19, I work full time and shay is on/off fifo worker, so she can be home quite often where as I’m out the house 5 days a week.

We are friendly couple, who get along with almost anybody.
We respect others if they respect us.

Just because we’re a gay couple doesn’t mean anything, we’re still a normal couple with a normal life 😊
Compatible people
We like somebody who will respect our home and furniture.
You must be clean as we don’t want any lazy housemates.
You must love puppies as we have to big buff heads.
Rent must be paid on time every week.
Other then that we want this to be your home aswell.
Description of pets
Our boys are called bolt and Lucius, 1 and 3 years old. They both are huskies they are farther and son.
They are very loving and cuddly dogs.
Do they have a lot o energy though, you have to be ok with them coming inside from time to time.

We do also have fish.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog