Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 February 2019 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Let me know what your looking for and happy to work around your needs if possible

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a whole house available minus the main bedroom and bathroom 1 or two rooms available aswell as own bath room and living room, it’s a medium sized house in a quiet dead end street close to Aspley hyper market and main bus station

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet

Bills and expenses

Internet will be available
And we can come to an agreement with the electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
I’m a tradesman by day and I play and TD poker tournaments at night and between that I like to play video so you will hardly see me
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone whom is fairly tidy and and reasonable with the state they live in

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog