Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The building is close to St Peters station, Sydney Park, cafes and not too far from the bustling nightlife of Erskineville and Newtown’s King Street. Within the complex, there’s a sunny swimming pool (perfect in summer), a gym and if you have a car, then the car space is just for you!

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided 50/50. The last electricity bill was $173 per quarter. Gas isn’t that much more. Water and strata isn’t paid for by us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Gay guy turning 36 this year. Spend time with my friends but a homebody as well.
Compatible people
Someone who’s friendly, clean, cheeky, funny and ready for a long-term stay!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog