West Hindmarsh

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 March 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
All other furnature included. BYO linen and towels.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely modern home, two living areas. Beautiful outdoor area. Open plan living.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi I'm Trish a 49 yo nurse, i am friendly, but happy to have my own space. I work full time at the moment Mondays to Fridays, I have a great network of friends like going away for weekends.
Compatible people
I am looking for a happy, enthusiastic house mate, who is tidy and respects others property and space.
Description of pets
I have a small pet dog Henry who is very friendly. He goes to a friens house theough the day, so no dog sitting needed

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog