Albany Creek

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for your own space with a undercover outside area and shared pool?
Well we have a place for you.
Hi I'm Craig, Sara and i are looking for a someone to move into our granny flat. It is fresh and new and has its own kitchen, shower, toilet and plenty of storage space as well as a double wardrobe.
It can be partly furnished (fridge, couch and queen bed) of unfurnished.
There is a nice pool that we all use and a good sized undercover outside area that you can use to chill.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent but a fair use rule applies.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
Hi I'm Craig, I'm a chef who works full time in the city and my wife Sara works part time at the airport.
When we are not working we like going out to eat and chilling at home. We like things quiet in our down time. We have two cats that are indoors only so you wont need to worry about them as the granny flat has its own entry and exit apart from the main house.
Compatible people
Just looking for someone that is respectful of each other, clean and tidy and will look after our granny-flat
Description of pets
We have two indoor long haired cats.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay