Altona Meadows

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Wifi avaliable

Home Description

Description of the home

*10min from altona beach.
*Close to 2min walk busstop. 20min
*local shops walking distant
*Walk to laverton station.
*Walk/bike track within 3min.
*Peaceful place to live

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Utility Bills included in weekly rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I'm Monique. 32yrs
Experianced Remedial Massage Therapist.
When Im not working I like to; Walk my pooch, Get Arty in my garage 😊painting, Revamaping old funtinure. Or go Visiting friends.
Compatible people
Respectful and Clean 😊
Description of pets
ASTRO, jack russell X fox terrier- nearly 9 years old.
* He is well trained.
* Allot of Character. ( quite Entertaining)
* He loves to play fetch, he does tricks and he KEPT very Clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog