Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beach cottage 5 mins walk to bus on GCHwy, 10 mins walk to beach/ Burleigh Point. Timber floors, leafy garden, quiet street.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi my name’s Carolyn, work full time as a retail manager, like living near the beach, rent out the room to pay for travel, looking for someone who likes a relaxed, chilled out household.
Compatible people
Honest, non smoker, easy going, must like cats (I have one cat). You must be clean and tidy.
Description of pets
Sonny is a black Burmese cross, very timid till he gets to know you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog