O'halloran Hill

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 March 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
2 built in wardrobes ; one with full length mirrors ; The queen mattress is also brand new !

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is continuously being upgraded and maintained ; it has a big patio , and a large backyard with a cubby house that I am turning into a meditation pod! Overall the house is clean and peaceful.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The rent includes water, internet and council rates ; A participation of 30% of the gas and electricity bills will be asked for.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Writing
About the occupants
HI, I am in my mid thirties and i retired from my full on career to start a new chosen one ; hence I have flexibility of time and choices; However the house being too big and the mortgage to high for myself, I am happy to have company; I did a lot of house sharing before so I am happy to open the house to a female , a professional , student or a self employed like me ; I have a dog and a cat , so i would prefer not to have an extra pet at home. The house atmosphere is peaceful in a quiet neighbourhood only 20 mins drive from the city and 5 mins to Seacliff beach and Hallett cove beach; so if it sounds great to you, get in touch!
Compatible people
I would prefer leaving with a socialising type person ; not that I have many people coming to visit but because I am social and like having a good laugh and chat in the living room ; rather than everyone in his bedroom kinda of thing ; My main request is for the kitchen ; it needs to be kept clean and the dishwasher filled and emptied as necessary; I am a foodie so expect some good cook up. too
Description of pets
A 5 year old well mannered dog and an older cat who spend all his time outdoor! (no kitty litter required!)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog