Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Gold Coast Modern Waterfront House Spa/Pool/View
Central Modern House close to Everything in G.C (LGBT+Friendly Welcome)

- 1 room with 1 Queen Bed
- Share, 1 very nice modern Bathroom with separate toilet/bath/shower and Sinks.
- Pool in front the river, Private beach
- Hot spa in roof top with beautiful view perfect to watch the stars at night while staying warm.
- free parking/Street
-Air Con/Fan,
-BBQ
-Heated Pizza
-Free Wifi
-Washing machine Facility

5 minutes to Transport, tram, bus, Pacific Fair, Casino, Beach

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gaz, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
We live in Sydney before, happy to meet new peoples ;)
Compatible people
Clean, respectful
Description of pets
She is a very nice, autonomous and intelligent dog.
she will not come to disturb you, if you do not ask.
she does not fit in the rooms.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Gay males
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog