Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Set in a quiet cul de sac, backing onto Ithaca creek and bike ways this is a very comfortable apartment.
Is a nice open apartment with the kitchen, living area and patio all flowing into one. At the same time however your room is separated from the other and has its own bathroom just next to it.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Internet $30 each per month unlimited
Electricity Variable

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Tom Barretta - runs own gym so is up very early and to bed early. Lives a very healthy lifestyle and values some shared space but also likes quietness and privacy.
Compatible people
Someone that lives a similar healthy lifestyle.
Someone that is respectful and is clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay