Brompton

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3 year old New 2BR apartment with 2 bathrooms close to city. Only 8 minute walk to the FREE tram from the Entertainment Centre to the city. Only a 5 minute bike ride to the Torrens River and 12 minute bike ride to the city. Close to Brickworks and Welland Shopping Centres.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

$245 per week includes all bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am Ken, over 40 and work in the city for one of Australia's biggest Telcos. I have a partner and she is over a couple of times a week and I am at house the same. We like travelling and go overseas a couple of times per year. We dance Salsa a few times a month.
Compatible people
I like keeping my home clean and tidy. When I am home, I am mostly in my bedroom either watching TV, reading or writing. Therefore, the living area is normally vacant. I very rarely entertain here, as we normally do that at my partner's house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog