Bentley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 March 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Choice of 2 large rooms

Home Description

Description of the home

Large double bedroom available with storage, NBN, free pay tv and all movies, tv shows, recently renovated kitchen, partly airconditioned

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, TV/Internet, All included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Sports
About the occupants
Easygoing, professional hard worker, work weekends and probably too much overall. Quite neat, likes a tidy house, single well travelled guy. Dont have people coming and going all the time, just like a peaceful home to unwind and relax.
Compatible people
Employed, Easygoing, considerate, clean and tidy, friendly and sociable without being too in your face, respectful of others space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog