Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$215 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 March 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Fantastic house 500m walk from the beach in Burleigh. Huge living room and Kitchen area with a small yard and outdoor area as well. Everything is modern and well looked after,

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet is 20 each a month. Electricity is split between 3 of us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'm Andrew, I'm 25 and have a tennis coaching business on the coast.

Trent is 27 and a carpenter, also a Personal Trainer and loves his surfing.

We're both chill, love health & fitness and keep it pretty low key during the week. On the weekends we know our way round a D-floor and will hit Burleigh pavilion for beers and extra curriculars.
Compatible people
We're both clean and would rate a housemate that is the same. That's the main thing, clean up after yourself and be a good bloke and we're going to get on sweet.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog