Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
New carpet. your own balcony, new air-conditioner. The en-suite room is $360 and the car space is $30

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a newly-renovated two-bedroomed apartment on on split levels. The kitchen and lounge are downstairs: spacious and good outlook. The kitchen is big with lots of storage places and cooking area. there is a big balcony with a good view of the city and BBQ facilities in the balcony. So nice to chill out in the balcony when the weather is pleasant. The whole apartment is newly equipped with air-conditioners.

The en-suite is for $370 and underground car park is an additional $20 per week .

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Share electricity and gas. Internet is NBN at $30 monthly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
About the occupants
You share with the owner of the apartment. Nice easy-going full-time professional in his late thirties who has varied interests in life. Be good to enjoy a few banters in the house and share a few meals and drinks but also happy for each of us to have our own space.
Compatible people
Honest, trustworhty, easy-going, positive-thinking, sense of humor, tidy and clean, reliable

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay