Banksia Grove

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 2 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is a modern 4 bedroom 2 bathroom with a cinema room and entertainment/ bar area in the garden with bbq facilities. It's less than 10 mins away in the car to currambine train station and joondalup and has the local shopping centre very close by.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

$165 will include,internet and all other Bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I own the house,my name is elliott and I'm just looking to rent my spare room out to someone genuine and honest that is clean an tidy that isnt to much of a party person . I work a was away abit and on my break usually chill out and may go for the odd drink with friends.
I have 2 other occupants in the house, luke who is 30 is a nice person and also just chills out in his spare time an plays golf in his spare time also. I also have a friend called Wayne who is a buisness owner that is 36 living with me he goes the gym and also chills out in his spare time.. I'm very lucky having the two people I have living in my house as they are both very clean and respectful of my house.
Compatible people
A good flatmate is someone that is clean and tidy and respectful of the people your living with and also pays rent on time all the time and are will to help each other out.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog