Beechboro

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 March 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for someone that is easy going, clean, and trust worthy. I have a nice 4x2 new home and one cat. Im 34 male Australia work full time as a sales rep and enjoy cooking.

You would have the whole front section of the house so plenty room to have some quiet time to yourself.
But also do have a theatre room and big open plan lounge kitchen the area.

PLUS Fujitsu Ducted Reverse-Cycle Air Conditioning for warmth in winter and cooling in summer
PLUS 3kW inverter solar power panels for low electricity bills

PLUS brick-paved alfresco and courtyard area ideal for outside entertaining
PLUS quiet cul-de-sac location yet fast road access to Benara Road, Lord Street and Tonkin Highway and a bus stop around the corner on Barlee Way

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included
Water bill to be paid for usage

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im 34 male Australia work full time as a sales rep and enjoy cooking.
Compatible people
Im looking for someone i can enjoy a glass of wine after work and get on with well.
Description of pets
One cat called lynx

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog