Globe Derby Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Please someone who is clean, responsible and using natural cleaning products and nice sprays.

Home Description

Description of the home

Absolutely Beautiful House, expose double brick with roller shutters to all rooms. Offering large rumpus room, dinning room with combustin fire heater.
Tiled and Baltic floors, ever clean house.
Bar in lounge room.
Large front yard and smaller rear yard with water tank.
Own drive way with shed. House fully furnished and bedroom furnished.

Can bring furnish if have and store or use.
No smoking inside!

Beautiful horsery area, prefer the house to be home sweet home without party's and be selective who you bring here. Positive Person with Positive personality.
Thank you.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Gas Bottle

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Only me, Donna Cope going into self employment, Cosmetics and Propr Management
Compatible people
If smoker, please outdoors with house doors close so smoke dosent come back in.

Considerate, clean in the house and your bathroom. Respect,Honesty for each other. Balance and Peaceful Person with no interest in Drama.

Electricity And Gas Conscious.

Shared Cooking at times. Security Conscious. Working,Studying,hobbies likes. Love horses and gardening.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay