Atwell

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 May 2019 for 2 weeks to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice big house with large backyard and front decking. Very Clean and tidy

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas, Electricity, Water, Internet, Foxtel, Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am the sole Occupant and owner of the house, I work full time. I like to stay active, play cricket, gym, swimming. I am easy going keep a clean house. I also like to cook, work in the garden. I have traveled a lot which helps me get along with people well. I also like quite nights at home with a glass of wine and a movie/Afl.
Compatible people
I am looking for a clean, tidy, respectful housemate. Someone that’s shares the same interests, Positive attitude with a job. Someone that is happy to socialize over a drink and do their own thing.
They must like dogs as my mum has 2 cute ones that visit occasionally.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog