Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$290 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 March 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Optional dresser available in the room at request.
New mattress on the bed!
Lovely high ceilings and hard wood floors!

Home Description

Description of the home

- Beautifully refurbished period home
- Patio out the front, courtyard out the back.
- BIG Shared bathroom.
- Hard wood floors
- Great vibe in our home with nice furnishings
- Room furnished with bed (and optional three drawer white dresser in picture)
- Bus stop is 1 minute around the corner.
- We are very close to the Annandale Hotel and heaps of great

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Internet
Gas
Electricty
Standard pricing nothing crazy! 😊

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Sally is a kindergarten teacher over the bridge and I'm a account manager for a local business just walking distance away. We are both active, love animals, the beach and the outdoors.
We regularly socialise together, mostly at home over dinner, a wine or netflix. Occasionally we go to trivia or for a little date somewhere too!
Just 2 warm friendly people ! 😊
Compatible people
Cleanliness in common areas (but not anal)
Considerate
Kind
Social
Emotional intelligence
Description of pets
2 adorable cuddly and very cool cats !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog