Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
260 is the cost for a couple, or it'd be 195 for a single person.

There's also a possibility for you to take over the lease

Home Description

Description of the home

Available: 01/09/2019
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms
Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom
Smoking: No

This room has great natural light, big yard for relaxing in, polished timber floorboards but most of all, the location is awesome - short walk to two different train stations, 30 minute bike ride to the city, short walk to cafes, and Darebin parklands. This is an awesome part of inner Melbourne. Ducted heating in all rooms.

Feel free to get in touch with any queries. Looking forward to meeting you :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
We are Alison and Amira- two thirty-something professionals who love food, friends and relaxing at home with like minded people. We both work and are looking for other people with reliable employment. Alison works in communications and Amira is an Occupational Therapist.
Compatible people
We are after one, or two people who like sharing the odd meal, a drink, and a chat - who are basically considerate, and looking to create a relaxed home environment too.

Mature, polite and friendly, will share the occasional meal and conversation and cleans up after themselves
Strictly non-smokers, and no pets.
Strictly No trump supporters and homophobes need not apply.

Please get in touch and tell us a bit about yourself, etc :)
Description of pets
Ruby and Scarlet are friendly food obsessed sisters

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog