Hilton

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute old home close to the city and the beach with plenty of space and a lovely garden. Bonus dog included!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, and internet split in half. Netflix and Stan optional.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a 31 year old professional working full-time. I enjoy going out with friends, cooking, walking my dog, and relaxing at home. I own the home and will be the only other occupant, not including my dog! I live a busy lifestyle but don't mind relaxing at home during the week. Other interests include travel, live music, art, and food! I like to keep a tidy home but I'm not OCD.
Compatible people
I'm looking for an easygoing housemate who likes a good balance of socialising and quiet time! Must love dogs. Prefer someone who is working full-time, but I will consider those who work part-time or are studying.
Description of pets
I have 2yo kelpie x labrador - she is super chilled and friendly, and fairly lazy! She is both an inside and outside dog and loves walks and pats.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog