Altona

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You will have your own private toilet as we have 3 in the house and the closest one to your room can be yours. There is a toilet down stairs for guest and anyone.

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet street with heaps of parking available. BBQ and backyard to use with washing line in a sheltered area. The house has 3 toilets, garage storage facilities, 8min walk to Altona station and all amenities in the area. We are two blocks away from the beach.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

The bills will divided equally, gas, electricity and we can discuss any other bills that we both like to include for making the house a home.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Matt, I do have a son that only stays with me every second weekend and on a Monday evening. I'm in the health industry and look after myself at the same time as enjoying a social atmosphere. My son name is Leo, he goes to school at Altona and is 5yrs old.
Compatible people
Being respectful of each other is very important, as long as we keep the kitchen and communal areas clean and tidy, I'm happy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog