Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 April 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Previous housemate had a king size bed and a wardrobe plus bedside table mirror and hall table decent sized room. no built in wardrobes but previous housemate willing to sell wardrobe for $280, only been used for 3 months.

Home Description

Description of the home

Renovated interior high ceilings with large living spaces, shared bathroom with shower/bath, large backyard. Close walk to Arncliffe station and public transport. Close to M5 and centrally located to get north, south, east or west Sydney.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, water, internet/fetch Tv

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Justine I work as a shift worker with the NSW government. I am clean, tidy and respectful of others. I like chilling at home watching netflix or movies on my time off or going to the gym. I'm easy going and enjoy a chat or sharing dinner once and a while.
Compatible people
Someone who is also clean and tidy and respectful. My hours can change often and sometimes I work nights so would expect that my housemate would be quiet and respectable whilst I am in between shifts and I would do the same. Non-smoker.
Description of pets
I have a three year old Great Dane named George. He is a big friendly giant who loves just about everyone. He usually sleeps all day or lazes around. He is an inside dog and loves to share the couch with you while you watch tv. He is house trained and does not destroy anything other than his toys.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay