Bli Bli

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond
Other information
2 rooms to choose from both average sized.

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is not new at all... but its a place to live with cheap rent and a good area. Large backyard with a fire pit. Free wifi will be included. Would need to be a dog lover also. Only bill that would be split is electricty :)

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity will be thebonly bill split wifi will be supplied.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi my names Dan im 26 and a Diesel fitter by trage currently not working as ive taken time off. Non smoker. and have a beautiful dog named nala that is part of the family so kust love dogs :)
Compatible people
Funny is always good? But just anyone thats easy to get along with and loves dogs.
Description of pets
Nala is a bull arab cross medium sized dog. Well behaved.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog