Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$125 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 March 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new modern home in a quiet welcoming gated community. Open furnished living area with aircon and lots of natural light. Back yard that backs on to some bush land that gives shade and a nice breeze during the day.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Wifi monthly is &17.95
Water and electricity is quarterly and can differ.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Animals and pets
About the occupants
3 Female roommates all studying at USC and all 21.

Solange, works part time and loves to go out to the beach and keep social.
Tyrah, studying events management, loves soccer and living a fit sporty life! Also working part time.
Nahomie, studying clinical sports science, working part time and likes to keep fit.

All fun loving gals that keep to them self but also love just hanging out, having a chat, hanging at the beach or having a movie night.
Compatible people
A good fit for this place would be a laid-back girl who is respectful of others space but also likes to have a bit of fun. There may be the occasional party or just gathering here, so we'd love someone who can join the fun! Otherwise the house is quiet most the time as the girls are busy with work and study.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog