Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Amazing 2 bed Sub Penthouse. Looking for reliable & respectful room mate. Apartment has all facilities.
Amazing balcony views. Also i live on the racecourse

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity - $30a month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
About the occupants
My names Herman. I work in sales and i am 27 years old. I am outgoing and hardworking in my career and focused on my goals. I love to workout in my spare time and also travel.
Compatible people
I am looking for a room mate who is fun to chat too and easy going and someone i can rely on to keep the house clean with me.. Want someone who is career focused whom i can share the place with and not have to worry about partying and drinking in the apartment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog