Henley Beach

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom has natural light and stunning views. The bed/desk/mattress will be all new.

Home Description

Description of the home

Seaview Road. The bedroom and flat has a lot of natural light and stunning beach views. It is a nice place to stay. The place is fully furnished, neat and comfortable. The rent covers all costs. I respect your privacy and expect the same. I am quiet and easy going. There is a bus stop in front of the block. The bus H30 comes every 1/2 hour and takes around 20min into the CBD.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

All bills included. A cleaner is optional and I am happy to share that cost.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am the only occupant living here. My flatmate of 3 years has just completed his PhD, thus he has moved out.
Compatible people
Easy going. Neat and tidy. Try to keep things simple.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog