West Hindmarsh

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 4 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Large bedroom with mirror and built in wardrobe. Double bed included, optional, can store in shed if not wanted.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful character home, high ceilings large rooms and floorboards throughout.
Huge backyard and shed. Shared bathroom.
Close by to Plant 4 Bowden, loads of brunch spots, 7 min drive to the city. 15 drive to the beach.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet
Electricity
Gas
Water

Bill expenses are halved

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi there! I’m a 29 yo Nurse looking for a roommate to share my rental property with. I have a 12yo cat who is very friendly but spends most of the day outside.
I work shift work and am looking for a respectful individual to share a living space with. Lease arrangement can be flexible. Look forward to hearing from you!
Compatible people
Respectful, neat and tidy, friendly
Description of pets
Pepper is 12, spends her days outside playing and stays inside at night to sleep. I am completely responsible for her cleaning and feeding so the future housemate will not have to worry about her.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog